Board Members


Board Members

Past Members

Current Board Members

President: Sherry Stein

Vice-President: Cheryl LaCasse

Treasurer: Patrick O’Dell

Founder and First Past President: Vania Apps

Secretary: Michael Lesich

Founding Board Members

Many thanks to our founding board members for their vision, dedication, and support over the years.

Vince Calabrese – Founding Board Member

Anna Cameron – Founding Board Member